Governor Committees

PIKE FOLD COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL

GOVERNING BODY LIST 2018-2019

 

NAME

 

 

CATEGORY

(APPOINTED BY)

 

EMAIL

 

TERM

Register of interest

 

 

 

 

Business interest

Other establishments governed

Relationship with staff /governors

Mr Smyth Harper

Vice Chair

Pay Appeals

Chair Co-opted

(GB)

s.harper@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

 

2.10.18

-2.10.19

None

None

None

Mrs Rachael Farnell-Hill

 

Head teacher

 

r.farnell-hill@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

09.02.15

None

None

None

Mr T Currie

Staff

t.currie@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

20.10.17- 20.10.21

None

None

None

Reverend Eddie Roberts

Pay Appeals

Co-opted e.roberts@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk        

Lee Davies

Link Gov – Year 6

Co-Opted

l.davies@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

23.05.16-

25.05.20

None

None

None

Lorna Holden

 

l.holden@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk

23.05.16-

25.05.20

None

None

None

Dharmila Khimani LA d.khimani@pikefold.manchester.sch.uk 2/10/18-2/10/22      

Mrs Frances Bennett

Clerk to GB

frances.bennett@oneeducation.co.uk

n/a

None

None

None

Find Us:

Pike Fold Primary School

Old Market Street, Blackley, M9 8QP

0161 702 3669

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS