COOKIE NOTICE

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer Please review our cookie policy

Accept
Decline

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

INSET Day 1

Monday 6th September 2021

INSET Day 2

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 8th September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term Holidays

Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

INSET Day 3

Monday 29th November 2021

Christmas Holidays

Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term

INSET Day 4

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 5th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term Holidays

Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 28th February 2022 - Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holidays

Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022

 

Summer Term

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Friday 27th May 2022

Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term Holidays

Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June 2022 - Wednesday 27th July 2022

INSET Day 5

Friday 1st July 2022

 

Children are NOT in school on inset days or bank holidays

Files to Download

Other pages

Find Us:

Pike Fold Primary School

Old Market Street, Blackley, M9 8QP

0161 702 3669

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS